Feb 10, 2014

The Pilgrim's Progress: A Guided Tour, A New Teaching Series from Derek Thomas

2 Min Read

The Pilgrim's Progress, written by John Bunyan over 300 years ago, is one of the most widely-circulated books ever to be published in the English language. Christians today have as much to gain from this masterpiece as they did hundreds of years ago.

In this new 19-part teaching series, The Pilgrim's Progress: A Guided Tour, respected pastor and theologian Dr. Derek Thomas takes readers along this allegorical journey, pausing to highlight the biblical truth being communicated in this timeless story of faith.

Nineteen, 23-Minute Messages:

  1. The City of Destruction
  2. The Wicket Gate
  3. The Interpreter's House
  4. The Cross & the Sepulcher
  5. The Hill Difficulty
  6. The Palace Beautiful
  7. The Valley of Humiliation
  8. The Valley of the Shadow of Death
  9. The Godless City: Vanity Fair
  10. The Castle of Giant Despair
  11. The Delectable Mountains
  12. The Celestial City
  13. A New Journey Begins
  14. Foes and Friends: The Road to Interpreter's House
  15. The Trek to the Palace
  16. The Road to Vanity & Vanity Fair
  17. From Vanity to Doubting Castle
  18. On to Enchanted Ground
  19. On to the Celestial City

Watch the First Message Free

Purchase Options