Mar 7, 2013

The New Birth: A New Teaching Series from Steven Lawson

1 Min Read

The phrase "born again" can call to mind a variety of ideas, memories, and questions. Unfortunately, talk of being "born again" often accompanies a man-centered understanding of salvation. In the midst of error and different perspectives, it is crucial to anchor our understanding of being "born again" in the teachings of Jesus.

In this new 12-part teaching series, The New Birth, Dr. Steven J. Lawson offers an antidote as he examines what Jesus said about the new birth in John 3 in order to recover a biblical understanding of what happens when a person is born again.

Twelve, 23-Minute Messages:

  1. A Necessary Birth
  2. A Supernatural Birth
  3. A Scriptural Birth
  4. An Instantaneous Birth
  5. A Comprehensive Birth
  6. A Cleansing Birth
  7. A Sovereign Birth
  8. A Monergistic Birth
  9. A Promised Birth
  10. A Saving Birth
  11. A Transforming Birth
  12. A Permanent Birth

Watch the First Message Free

Purchase Options