The Three Forms of Unity

The Three Forms of Unity are a collection of doctrinal statements that include the Belgic Confession, the Heidelberg Catechism, and the Canons of Dort. Why were these forms written, and what benefit do they have for Christians today? The resources in this collection look at the history and significance of these confessional documents.