call us1(800)435-4343
  • Please check back soon to purchase this item.


Nathan Clark George is a singer/songwriter and church musician who is passionate about creating thoughtful and meaningful worship through turning to the Scriptures in song. To Live is Christ includes twenty-two tracks from the Old and New Testaments. This two disc set was written for worship at Parish Presbyterian Church in Franklin, Tennessee and includes these song titles:

  • Alleluia! Sing for Joy—Psalm 33
  • Answer, Father, When I Call—Psalm 4
  • Bless the Lord, O My Soul—Psalm 104
  • Blessed Are All They—Psalm 1
  • Gently, Gently—Psalm 6
  • I Love You Lord—Psalm 18
  • Incarnate God!—Psalm 91
  • Lord Protect Your People—Psalm 14
  • May the Lord Respond in Trouble—Psalm 20
  • My Soul Waits—Psalm 62
  • O Lord Most High—Psalm 9
  • A Debt of Love
  • Calm Content
  • Have Mercy, O Lord
  • Holy is the Lord
  • Kyrie
  • Love Divine
  • Our Only Paschal Lamb
  • Peace, Perfect Peace
  • Sanctus
  • The Creed of Timothy
  • To Live is Christ