call us1(800)435-4343


Seven important confessional statements produced in the sixteenth and seventeenth centuries have been harmonized in parallel columns, and represent three strands of Reformed churches: 1) Dutch-German with the Belgic Confession, the Heidelberg Catechism, and the Canons of Dort; 2) Swiss with the Second Helvetic Confession; and 3) Scottish-English with the Westminster Confession of Faith and the Larger and Shorter Westminster Catechisms. Also provided are a historical introduction to the confessions and an extensive annotated bibliography of Reformed theological writings.

A helpful tool for ministers, scholars, church leaders, and all who love the Reformed faith.” —R.C. Sproul