call us1(800)435-4343


Glory to the Holy One is a collection of hymns by R.C. Sproul and Jeff Lippencott that provides the church with an offering of that which is good, true, and beautiful in the Christian faith. The Glory to the Holy One Songbook features ten hymns from the album arranged for piano and SATB choir as well as nine shorter hymnal arrangements that are suitable for congregational singing or family worship.

Download "The Secret Place"


A Behind-the-Scenes Glimpse into the Making of "Highland Hymn"

Glory to the Holy One Media
Document: Digital Booklet Audio: 1517 Audio: Glory to the Holy One Audio: Come, O Lamb of God Audio: The Secret Place Audio: Variant on Benedictus Audio: Heavy Is Our Savior's Cross Audio: Highland Hymn Audio: Viam Dei Audio: No More the Grave Audio: Clothed in Righteousness Audio: These Great Things Audio: Come, Thou Savior, Spread Thy Table Audio: Worthy Is the Lamb Audio: Amen