call us1(800)435-4343


A congregational digital license for the piano and SATB arrangements of select tracks from Dr. R.C. Sproul’s sacred music project, Glory to the Holy One. This album is a collection of beautiful hymns written by Dr. Sproul, wedded with soaring melodies written by award-winning composer, Jeff Lippencott. This project provides the church with an offering of that which is good, true, and beautiful in the Christian faith. 

This congregational digital license provides piano and SABT arrangements for the following songs:

• “Amen”

• “Come Thou Savior”

• “Come, O Lamb of God”

• “Glory to the Holy One”

• “Heavy Is Our Saviors Cross”

• “Highland Hymn”

• “No More the Grave”

• “The Secret Place”

• “These Great Things”

• “Worthy Is the Lamb”

By purchasing digital print licensing, you agree to the Terms & Conditions. Digital print licensing is not transferrable. If you need additional licenses, you may purchase a combination of print licenses to meet your needs. For more details, explore the Frequently Asked Questions. All sales are final.