Believing God: A New Teaching Series from R.C. Sproul Jr.

from Mar 20, 2013 Category: Ligonier Resources

While we may express trust in God’s words, to often we refuse, in numerous ways, to stake our lives on what He has said in His Word.

In this new twelve-part teaching series, Believing God, Dr. R.C. Sproul Jr. challenges us to take a second glance at twelve of the most significant promises in Scripture. He methodically unpacks each divine pledge, inviting Christians with a teachable heart to discover anew the grandeur of what God has committed Himself to do for His people and to live in the joy of God’s promises.

Twelve, 23-Minute Messages:

  1. All Scripture is Profitable
  2. Our Heavenly Father Loves Us
  3. Confession, Forgiveness, & Cleansing
  4. Wisdom for the Asking
  5. Children Are a Heritage
  6. The Desires of Your Heart
  7. Open Windows of Heaven
  8. Mountains Cast Into the Sea
  9. All Things Work Together
  10. He Has Overcome the World
  11. The Good Work Shall Be Completed
  12. We Shall Be Like Him

Watch the First Message Free

Purchase Options